Contact Us At:  (617) 847-0005   |   E-mail:  cwmail@cwipllc.com

Commonwealth Insurance Partners in Massachusetts Commonwealth Insurance Partners, LLC

Touch Here For Menu

Contact Us

John Hegarty, President/Owner, Ext. 204,

jhegarty@cwipllc.com

Sharon Ciaburri-Viveiros, Vice President/Operations Director, Ext. 203,

sviveiros@cwipllc.com

Personal Lines
Michelle Brown-Burton, PL Underwriting, Ext. 210,

mabrown-Burton@cwipllc.com

Diane Feigen, PL Underwriting, Ext. 207,

dfeigen@cwipllc.com

Commercial Lines
Richard Rosado, Sr. CL Underwriter, Ext. 206,

rrosado@cwipllc.com

Henry Granados, Licensed Producer/Commercial Lines Account Executive, Ext. 201,

hgranados@cwipllc.com

Surplus Lines
Robert Brudnick, Senior Underwriter, Ext. 212,

rbrudnick@cwipllc.com

Sales & Marketing
Bruce Arnold, Sales & Marketing,

barnold@cwipllc.com

Alana Viveiros, Marketing, Ext. 202,

aviveiros@cwipllc.com

Camille Pipitone, Admin. Assist., Ext. 200,

cpipitone@cwipllc.com

General Inquiries

Our office hours are generally Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm (EST). Please Note: During the summer we change our Friday business hours from 9:00am to 3:00pm.

There may be certain times that our office will close due to emergencies such as severe weather, power failures, or other natural disasters beyond the control of Commonwealth Insurance Partners. In some cases, these situations may require the closing of our office.

We are conveniently located just beyond the Neponset River Bridge (Hancock Street/Route 3A) in North Quincy.

You can access our office via the Southeast Expressway (Interstate 93)or by MBTA at the North Quincy Station (Red Line).